Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 13 days, 20 hours, 14 minutes,98%
Sunrise: 06:08
Sunset: 18:20
Daylight: 12:12
Moonrise: 17:22
Moonset: 05:48
Waxing Gibbous
98 Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Mon, 17-Sep-2018 11:15am NZST
16 September 2018 23:15 GMT
Tue, 25-Sep-2018 2:52pm NZST
25 September 2018 02:52 GMT
Tue, 02-Oct-2018 10:45pm NZDT
02 October 2018 09:45 GMT
Tue, 09-Oct-2018 4:47pm NZDT
09 October 2018 03:47 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sun, 23-Sep-2018 1:54pm NZST
23 September 2018 01:54 GMT
Sat, 22-Dec-2018 11:23am NZDT
21 December 2018 22:23 GMT
Wed, 21-Mar-2018 5:15am NZDT
20 March 2018 16:15 GMT
Thu, 21-Jun-2018 10:07pm NZST
21 June 2018 10:07 GMT